General Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy

Homepage " General Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy

As a German company with business relations within and outside the EU, we take data protection and responsibility for privacy very seriously – we have explained this in detail in our terms and conditions as well as our privacy policy. In order to give you a brief overview of the most important key points of our conditions and services, we have summarised them below. If you still have questions, you can download the complete version of all documents as PDF file. If you have any questions, our support team will be happy to help.

Laborance Germany is a trademark of DSC-Electronics GermanyTherefore the general terms and conditions, rules and regulations of DSC-Electronics Germany apply. Please note special clauses regarding the brand "Laborance" and devices marked with the Laborance seal (certificate). Further documents such as the certification guidelines for the Laborance certificate, instructions and manuals for products and data sheets can be found in our Downloads section.

Rules on sale and delivery

Terms of payment

We accept direct debit, credit card payment and transfer via PayPal (even without registration) and Klarna, as well as normal bank transfer.

Prices

Our prices are net plus shipping costs (unless shipping is organised by the customer).

Delivery time

Delivery times are subject to availability and are shown separately for each item on the product page and during the order process. Items in stock will be dispatched on the same working day (for orders placed before 12:00).

Terms of delivery (Incoterms)

Unless otherwise agreed, delivery will be made by CIP (freight and insurance paid) (DHL, UPS, TNT).

Contract cancellation

Clients (commercial and private) may cancel the contract within 14 days without giving any reasons, provided that the purchased item is marked with the Laborance seal (certificate) – the cancellation must be made in writing.

Returning the goods in the event of cancellation

The client shall bear the costs of the return shipment.

Warranty and claims for defects

Material defects

The claim for material defects shall be made within 24 months after delivery.

Warranty

Products with the Laborance seal (certificate) are guaranteed for three years from delivery, all other products are covered by a two-year guarantee. Excluding wear parts.

Warranty (Extended / Extended Warranty)

Five years from delivery, excluding wear parts.

Return of goods in the event of a warranty claim

We will take care of collection and return of the goods according to our chosen method.

T&Cs

Privacy

Cancellation

Warranty

Shipping

Guidelines

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzangaben

Startseite » Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzangaben

Als Deutsches Unternehmen mit Geschäftsbeziehungen innerhalb und außerhalb der EU nehmen wir Datenschutz und Verantwortung sehr ernst – dies haben wir detailliert in unseren Geschäftsbedinungen (AGB’s) so wie Datenschutzbedingungen erläutert. Um Ihnen eine kurze Übersicht über die wichtigsten Stichpunkte unserer Bedingungen und Leistungen zu geben, haben wir diese nachfolgend zusammengefasst. Sollten da noch Fragen offen bleiben, können Sie sich alle Unterlagen in der vollständigen Fassung als PDF herunterladen, bei Fragen steht unser Support gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Laborance Germany ist eine Marke der DSC-Electronics Germany, aus diesem Grund gelten die AGB’S, Vorschriften und Regulierungen der DSC-Electronics Germany. Bitte beachten Sie Sonderklauseln im Bezug auf die Marke “Laborance” und Geräte gekennzeichnet mit dem Laborance Siegel (Zertifikat). Weiterführende Unterlagen wie die Zertifizierungsrichtlinien für das Laborance Zertifikat, Anleitungen und Handbücher für Produkte und Datenblätter finden Sie in unserem Downloads Bereich.

[gzd_complaints]

Regelungen zum Verkauf und Lieferung

Zahlungsbedingungen

Wir akzeptieren Lastschriften, Kreditkartenzahlungen und Überweisungen über PayPal (auch ohne Registrierung) und Klarna, ebenso wie normale Banküberweisungen.

Preise

Unsere Preise verstehen sich Netto zzgl. Versandkosten (Sofern der Versand nicht durch Auftraggeber organisiert wird).

Lieferzeit

Die Lieferzeiten sind abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit und sind für jeden Artikel gesondert auf der Produktseite und während des Bestellvorgangs ausgewiesen. Lagernde Artikel werden am gleichen Werktag (bei Bestellungen bis 12:00 Uhr) versandt.

Lieferbedingungen (Incoterms)

Falls nicht anders vereinbart, wird per CIP (Fracht und Versicherung bezahlt) geliefert (DHL, UPS, TNT).

Vertragswiderruf

Auftraggeber (Gewerblich und Privat) können den Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Begründung widerrufen, sofern der erworbene Artikel mit dem Laborance Siegel (Zertifikat) gekennzeichnet ist – der Widerruf muss schriftlich erfolgen.

Rücksendung der Ware bei Widerruf

Auftraggeber trägt die Kosten der Rücksendung.

Garantie und Mängelansprüche

Sachmängel

Sind unverzüglich an uns bekanntzugeben, Sachmängelanspruch besteht binnen 24 Monaten nach Lieferung.

Garantie

Auf Produkte mit dem Laborance Siegel (Zertifikat) gilt eine Garantie von drei Jahren ab Lieferung, alle anderen Produkte sind von einer zweijährigen Garantie abgedeckt. Ausgenommen Verschleißteile.

Garantie (Erweitert / Extended Warranty)

Fünf Jahre ab Lieferung, ausgenommen Verschleißteile.

Rücksendung der Waren bei Garantiefall

Wir übernehmen die Abholung und Rücksendung der Waren nach der von uns ausgewählten Methode.

AGB’s

Datenschutz

Widerruf

Garantie

Versand

Richtlinien